3 days to go …

The final week before the fundraiser and it is a bit frantic!

Up for grabs on the night are these fabulous prizes in the raffle

12 bottles of Barefoot Bubbly  www.barefootwine.com/

Sunday Brunch for 4 at Olea restaurant Novotel Tung Chung http://www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-6239-novotel-hong-kong-citygate/restaurant.shtml

2 dining vouchers from Linguini Fini www.linguinifini.com/

2 dining vouchers from Koh Tomyums

A mouthwatering giftbasket from ilBelPaese  www.ilbelpaese.com.hk/

A signature Spa treatment from the fabulous Emmanual F www.emmanuelf.com/

Greenproofing voucher from Baby Bloom www.babybloom.com.hk

A pamper basket of organic Miessence body care & makeup www.organiccarehk.mionegroup.com

Luxury His’n’Hers robes from Sleep Naked www.sleepnaked.com

A private yoga session from Discover Yoga Therapy  www.discoveryogatherapy.com

Your own personal chef delivering you meals with HK Personal Chef www.hongkongpersonalchef.com/

A TeRa back pack  www.iweartera.com

A gift basket of organic goodies from Fusion

Beautiful Bedrunners and stone oil burners from the inspiring Burnt Oringe range  www.burntoringe.com

A goodie bag from The White Lotus Centre  www.whitelotuscentre.com

A haircut from the very talented Fiona fionahairspa@yahoo.com

A case of mixed Australian wine from Down South Wines  www.downsouthwines.com

And up for grabs in the silent auction are these fab goodies

A night in the Teepees for 14 people at Palm Beach, Cheung Sha  www.palmbeach.com.hk

A pleasure junk for the day from Santa Fe Relocations for 27 people  www.santaferelo.com

Sideways Driving Simulator Racing for an hour with 12 people  www.sideways-driving-club.com

1 night’s accommodation and dinner for 2 at the Tung Chung Novotel www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-6239-novotel-hong-kong-citygate/index.shtml

2 stunning photographic prints on canvas from China82 www.picturefinders.com

A dental whitening package from Bayside Dental  www.baysidedentalhk.com

A pampering Rouge Experience www.rougephotohk.com

Get Fit & Tone Up with 10 sessions of Bootcamp run by Elliot Stewart elliot.personaltraining@gmail.com

3 lots of delicious organic veggies home delivered weekly for a month by Homegrown Foods  www.homegrownfoods.com.hk

Try out your pilot skills on a flight simulator www.flightexperience.com.hk

And our major prize of

1 weeks luxury accomodation at The Village, Coconut Island Resort is very kindly donated by Absolute Resorts  www.absoluteworld.com

and the Trashion dresscode is proudly sponsored by Envirosax  www.envirosax.com

A massive, massive THANKYOU to the very generous sponsors!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s